RSS

Travelling : Lille and Petit Prix Voyage

06 Mar

Dear readers,

I have just got one of the best week in my life, because I went for travelling to Switzerland 5 days 4 night. I got this information before from my friend Ainun Nazriah, Indonesian student in Lille France. She told me that University Lille 1, had a Chinese Student Organisation called CICE whice organise trips to several cities with reasonable price for students, called Petit Prix Voyage. Ainun asked to join her to participate in Switzerland Trip. Luckily it was a spring break in my campus, so voila. We went to Switzerland, Alhamdulillah πŸ™‚

The travel start from Lille on Monday 27 March 2012 , but I took a train from Paris to Lille on Saturday so I got two days to explore Lille because it was my first time visiting this city too. My firsy impression about this city is very calm and comfort environment for student. Its very different with Paris, where I live, the metropolitan city. I am very lucky because in Lille there many Indonesian students and they are very helpful. I felt like I found a new family here. Right after arriving at Lille, Ainun picked me up at the station Lille de Flanders and We met Mbak Anti to go to Salon du Musluman. We didn’t go inside because it was very crowded and the conference was conducted in France, I am afraid I will not understand it. So we decided to take a walk and explore the city.

Ainun and Mbak Anti brought me to Grand Platz There was an unique story in this market.I was staring pretty long a Harry Potter novel which was written in French, as a huge fan of Harry Potter I thought that it will help me to improve my poor French level (hehe), but I saw the price was pretty expensive for me (about 8 euro) so I took quite long time to decide whether I will buy the novel or not. And then I decided to buy and go to the cashier, the cashier was an Arabic man and he asked me “Indonesie?” I smiled and answer “yes” I asked “c’est comme biant, monsieur?” He smiled and told me ” 4 euro svp”. I was really surprised and asked “pour quia?” He said ” because we are musliman, brother”. I gave him 10 euro and then he said “no, c’est grautit!” Wowww… subhanallah πŸ™‚

With Mbak Anti and my lucky Harry Potter ! yay ;)

After 2 days exploring Lille, I prepared my trip with Ainun to Switzerland. The travel is really reasonable price, it is 299euro for 5 days including the hotel and breakfast.Β  We travelled to Chateau Fontainableau, Geneva, Lausanne, Bern, Luzern, Mt. Titlis and Zurich. Sometimes the organiser will give doorprize to us and also play interesting movies. I am so happy because they played Big Bang Theory in the bus, one of my fave serial! πŸ˜€Β  There were abundant of interesting stories I got with Ainun during the trip. I am very happy because my trip end up with new friends and lessons. I will share several unique stories on my later posts. For now, these trip makes me have a new principle in travelling

“I prefer to treasure stories than souvenirs”

πŸ™‚

Itu sudah

(na)

 
7 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Selasa, Maret 6, 2012 in #HijabTravel

 

Tag: , ,

7 responses to “Travelling : Lille and Petit Prix Voyage

  1. ummi

    Selasa, Maret 6, 2012 at 9:56 am

    always happy and enjoy to read your story, Nana… πŸ™‚ keep on sharing ya Na… love youuuuuuu

     
  2. dokter anak

    Kamis, Maret 8, 2012 at 8:32 am

    nice story…great experiance…

     
  3. kontraktor

    Kamis, April 12, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    salam kenal yaaa…

     
  4. 1 park residences

    Kamis, April 26, 2012 at 10:47 am

    woooww…i want to go there…nice story,sis…:)

     
  5. Interior Design

    Rabu, Mei 2, 2012 at 11:10 am

    nice trip nana… πŸ˜€
    nice to meet you

     
  6. geknana

    Senin, Agustus 27, 2012 at 11:53 am

    thank you all for reading and give your comments!! πŸ™‚

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
