RSS

Journey

22 Jul

JOURNEY
-Angela Zhang-
.
.
It’s a long long journey
‘Till I know where I’m supposed to be
It’s a long long journey
And I don’t know if I can believe
When shadows fall and block my eyes
I am lost and know that I must hide
It’s a long long journey
‘Till I find my way home to you
.
.
Many days I’ve spent
Drifting on through empty shores
Wondering what’s my purpose
Wondering how to make me strong
.
.
I know I will falter I know I will cry
I know you’ll be standing by my side
It’s a long long journey
And I need to be close to you
.
.
Sometimes it feels no one understands
I don’t even know why
I do the things I do
When pride builds me up till I can’t see my soul
Will you break down these walls and pull me through
.
.
‘Cause It’s a long long journey
‘Till I feel that I am worth the price
You paid for me on calvary
Beneath those stormy skies
.
.
When Satan mocks and friends turn to foes
It feel like everything is out to make me lose control
It’s a long long journey
‘Till I find my way home to you
To you
.
.
Notes :
Tuhan, Ini hatiku. Engkau yg Maha Membolak-Balikan Hati, hamba berserah dan belajar bersabar hanya untuk RidhoMU. Bimbing hamba untuk berpulang padaMU, Rabb… (Stasiun Kereta Bandung, 21 Juli 2011 20.00)

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

 
1 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Jumat, Juli 22, 2011 in Kutipan

 

Tag: ,

One response to “Journey

  1. Baju Wanita

    Jumat, Juli 29, 2011 at 3:43 pm

    nice to read this article… thanks for share this.. 🙂

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
