RSS

DeutschTrip : Departure

23 Mei

Dear Readers,

This is my first day writing about my trip to Deutschland or so called Germany. I am now in Schipol Airport Amsterdam waiting for my KLM flight to Frankfurt. There are three things I want to share 1. Why I am here? 2. How was my trip so far 3. My plan in Deustchland.

Why I am here?

I can tell you it was Divine Intervention that I can go to Germany, alhamdulillah. About seven months ago, without particular reason, I decided to join Deutsch course in my university, Universitas Gadjah Mada to fill my spare time with productive activity. When my friends ask me, Why Deutsch? I just said ” Because I will go there someday” and here I am. Will be in Germany in couple hours insyaallah. After 2 month taking the course, my senior lecturer in the International Department offer me one month observation work in Germany. It was a research program done by Department of Anthropology which send 8 students and 2 lecturer to Freiburg for field research. Me and my senior lecturer will join this Anthoropology team to observe and find any possibilities that our department can initiate similar program with Albert-Ludwig Universtat, Freiburg.

How was my trip so far

The trip was extremely exciting, yay! πŸ˜€ I have to start from Yogya-Jakarta-KualaLumpur-Amsterdam-Frankfurt-Freiburg. The flight start at 10 am yesterday from Yogya, then we have to wait for 6 hours in Jakarta then fly to Kuala Lumpur. Unfortunately from Kuala Lumpur I lost my Blackberry internet services so I only can text by phone and it’s so expensive 😦 After that we transit in Kuala Lumpur for a while and continue our 12 hours flight to Amsterdam. Flying with KLM was so good hehe πŸ˜€ I watch three movies, learn Deutsch and have three meals!! πŸ˜› arrived in Amsterdam we decided to travel around since we have 8 hours transit. Here I am, pretty tired after visiting RisjkMuseum. πŸ˜€

My Plan

I have 4 weeks stay in Germany, 1 report to make for Freiburg University and plenty wishes to make hehe.. πŸ˜€ For my report I plan to evaluate the research program and find any recommendation for my department. For my personal research there are several topics I would like to view more in Freiburg; Green Politics pratices, City and Urban Development Strategies, Islamic Community in Freiburg, Woman and Children Policy and IT and Social Media development.

This is actually a reminder for me to be grateful of my life by keep doing the bestΒ  and take every opportunities a head. Bismillah.. πŸ™‚

Itu Sudah

(na)

 
5 Komentar

Ditulis oleh pada Senin, Mei 23, 2011 in Deustch Trip

 

Tag: , , ,

5 responses to “DeutschTrip : Departure

  1. Thatha

    Senin, Mei 23, 2011 at 7:46 pm

    wie geht es Ihnen mbak??
    already miss u soooo badly… πŸ˜₯

     
  2. ummi

    Senin, Mei 23, 2011 at 11:50 pm

    Na….. I don’t know why…. huaaaa i’m crying while reading your post…… T_T……

    Take care ya Na…..

     
  3. chiku

    Selasa, Mei 24, 2011 at 6:21 am

    Take care ya Gek :D!! Belajarlah yang rajin di sana. hahaha…. (“membaca” hidup dari pengalaman). Barakallah…. ^^

     
  4. wiwien apriliani

    Selasa, Mei 24, 2011 at 9:19 am

    selamaaat mbak nanaaaa πŸ˜€

     
  5. geknana

    Selasa, Mei 24, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    @ Thata : sehr gut dear πŸ˜‰ asssiiiiik dikangengin Thata,, bulan depan kita karaoke lagi yuukk.. miss u too

    @ Ummong : iya Mong, nikmat Tuhan mana yg bisa nana dustain lagi ya Mong, dibalik kesulitan pasti ada kemudahan, alhamdulillah :’) (kok jadi melow gini) anyway how are you dear? masih semangat mengejar mimpi kan say?? πŸ˜‰

    @Chiku : iya chiku, insyaallah.. makasi ud ngingetin ya say.. hugss

    @Wiwin : thanks dear.. πŸ˜‰

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
